print


Kontaktid

Autode Müügi- ja Teenindusettevõtete  Eesti Liit
Reg. nr. 80022978
Pärnu mnt. 232, 11314 Tallinn
Telefon: +372 672 2308
amtel@amtel.ee


 

   Raivo Aavisto 
juhatuse esimees
+372 650 2194
raivo.aavisto@amserv.ee

 Arno Sillat
  tegevjuht
+372 501 8808
amtel@amtel.ee

 Marika Nurk
sekretär-raamatupidaja
+372 672 2308
amtel@amtel.ee
  
         
         

 Juhatuse liikmed:

Keijo Kaasik 
+372 622 2211
keijo.kaasik@moller.ee
 Toomas Kreek
+372 626 6055
toomas.kreek@silberauto.ee 
Leino Luik
+372 508 2282
leino@ivpluss.ee
Alar Metsson
+372 613 0300
alar.metsson@toyota.ee 

 Sulev Narusk
+372 671 3270
sulev@benefit.ee

Felor Pärnpuu 
+372 667 5500
felor.parnpuu@topauto.ee
       
         
         

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                          

AUTODE MÜÜGI- JA TEENINDUSETTEVÕTETE EESTI LIIT